Holidays 2018-05-21T10:54:30+00:00

Holidays

The following days will be observed as holidays.

Holiday Date Day of the Week
NEW YEAR’S DAY January 1, 2018 Monday
MARTIN LUTHER KING JR.’S BIRTHDAY January 15, 2018 Monday
PRESIDENTS’ DAY February 19, 2018 Monday
MEMORIAL DAY May 28, 2018 Monday
INDEPENDENCE DAY July 4, 2018 Wednesday
LABOR DAY September 3, 2018 Monday
NEVADA DAY October 26, 2018 Friday
VETERANS’ DAY November 12, 2018 Monday
THANKSGIVING DAY November 22, 2018 Thursday
FAMILY DAY November 23, 2018 Friday
CHRISTMAS DAY December 25, 2018 Tuesday

If a holiday falls upon a Sunday, the Monday following must be observed as a legal holiday.
If a holiday falls upon a Saturday, the Friday preceding must be observed as a legal holiday.