top002Clark County Courts HomeAbout Clark County CourtsJustice CourtDistrict CourtFamily CourtJuvenile CourtCourt ClerkCourt Clerk
Welcome to Clark County Courts.usWelcome to Clark County
top011TrafficCivilCriminalSmall ClaimsFamily CourtProbateSelf HelpSearchSearch

Investiture of Judges Diana L. Sullivan and Eric A. Goodman
Clark County Courts' Sullivan/Goodman Investiture photoset Clark County Courts' Sullivan/Goodman Investiture photoset

January 23, 2009

Justices of the Peace Diana L. Sullivan and Eric A. Goodman were joined by friends and family for a formal investiture Friday (Jan. 23) at the Clark County Government Center.

Former Justice of the Peace and current District Court Judge Douglas E. Smith presided over the ceremony that included speaches by Las Vegas Mayor Oscar B. Goodman, Kimberly Maxson-Rushton, Esq. and Judges Sullivan and Goodman. Nevada Supreme Court Justice Nancy Saitta administered the oath of office. The Pledge of Allegiance was led by Blaine and Caden Sullivan and the Invocation was led by Rabbi Mel Hecht of the Temple Beth Am.

Judge Ann E. Zimmerman welcomed both judges to the Las Vegas Township Justice Court.

Sullivan/Goodman Investiture 008
Sullivan/Goodman Investiture 021













Regional Justice Center
200 Lewis Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89155

Family Courts and Services Center
601 N. Pecos
Las Vegas, NV 89155

© 2009 Clark County Courts, Clark County, NV

Privacy Statement   Court Rules   Holidays   Links   Help   FAQ     

Nevada Supreme Court   Clark County   Telephone Directory   Site Map